Emergency Medicine – CMO In Charge – NSW

Dates:

1300 – 2300

Saturday, 3 April 2021

Sunday, 4 April 2021

Monday, 5 April 2021

Saturday, 17 April 2021

Saturday, 24 April 2021

 

2230 – 0830

Friday, 29 January 2021

Monday, 22 February 2021

Monday, 8 March 2021

Tuesday, 9 March 2021

Wednesday, 10 March 2021

Thursday, 11 March 2021

Friday, 12 March 2021

Saturday, 13 March 2021

Monday, 15 March 2021

Tuesday, 16 March 2021

Friday, 19 March 2021

Saturday, 20 March 2021

Sunday, 21 March 2021

Monday, 22 March 2021

Tuesday, 23 March 2021

Wednesday, 24 March 2021

Friday, 26 March 2021

Sunday, 28 March 2021

Monday, 29 March 2021

Tuesday, 30 March 2021

Sunday, 4 April 2021

Monday, 5 April 2021

Tuesday, 6 April 2021

Friday, 9 April 2021

Saturday, 10 April 2021

Monday, 12 April 2021

Tuesday, 13 April 2021

Friday, 16 April 2021

Sunday, 18 April 2021

Monday, 19 April 2021

Tuesday, 20 April 2021

Monday, 26 April 2021

Tuesday, 27 April 2021

Friday, 30 April 2021

Saturday, 1 May 2021

Sunday, 2 May 2021

About the job

Job type: Casual locum contract

Department: Emergency Department

Roster: 1300 – 2300, 2230 – 0830

Rate of pay: $145 per hour

Travel: Reimbursed

Accommodation: Provided

Location:

North East NSW

Essential Criteria

  • Current registration with AHPRA
  • Current CV and 3 recent references
  • Current Medical Indemnity Insurance
  • Recent Australian work experience in a similar role
  • Current National Police Certificate
  • Valid NSW Working with Children Check
  • eMeds online Certificate

 

To hear more about this role or other exciting vacancies, please contact our recruitment team at info@xigent.com.au or call us today 07 3200 0509.

If this isn’t the ideal position for you, but you have a colleague that might be interested, point them in our direction! Ask us about our current Gift Card Promotion.

Reference Number: 7804

Contact Details: Veronica