CMO/Registrar – NSW Public Hospital

Dates:

2200 – 0800
Wednesday, 10 February 2021
Thursday, 11 February 2021
Friday, 12 February 2021
Saturday, 13 February 2021
Sunday, 14 February 2021

Monday, 15 February 2021
Tuesday, 16 February 2021
Wednesday, 17 February 2021
Thursday, 18 February 2021
Friday, 19 February 2021

Wednesday, 24 February 2021
Thursday, 25 February 2021
Friday, 26 February 2021
Saturday, 27 February 2021
Sunday, 28 February 2021

Monday, 1 March 2021
Tuesday, 2 March 2021
Wednesday, 3 March 2021
Thursday, 4 March 2021
Friday, 5 March 2021

About the job

Job type: Casual locum contract

Department: Emergency

Roster: 0730 – 1730,1230 – 2230, 2200 – 0800,

Rate of pay: $145 per hour days, $160 per hour Nights

Travel: Reimbursed

Accommodation: Provided

Location:

This  Regional Hospital is located half way between Sydney and Brisbane and only two hours from the coast, it enjoys a warm summer, tones of amber during the autumn, a crisp winter and an exhilarating spring.

 Essential Criteria

  • Current registration with AHPRA
  • Current CV and 3 recent references
  • Current Medical Indemnity Insurance
  • Recent Australian work experience in a similar role
  • Current National Police Certificate
  • Valid NSW Working with Children Check
  • eMeds online Certificate

To hear more about this role or other exciting vacancies, please contact our recruitment team at info@xigent.com.au or call us today 07 3200 0509.

If this isn’t the ideal position for you, but you have a colleague that might be interested, point them in our direction! Ask us about our current Gift Card Promotion.

Reference Number: 16506

Contact Details: Veronica