ED PHO/Registrar Doctor – South East QLD Hospital

Dates:

  • Sunday, 13 December – Thursday, 17 December 2020
  • Sunday, 20 December – Tuesday, 22 December 2020
  • Friday, 25 December – Sunday, 3 January 2021
  • Thursday, 21 January – Sunday, 24 January 2021
  • Wednesday, 23 December – Sunday, 27 December 2020
  • Friday, 1 January – Wednesday, 6 January 2021
  • Monday, 21 December – Sunday, 3 January 2021
  • Tuesday, 26 January – Sunday, 31 January 2021
  • Monday, 7 December – Sunday, 3 January 2021
  • Friday, 11 December – Monday, 18 January 2021
  • Friday, 22 January – Sunday, 31 January 2021
  • Monday, 7 December – Sunday, 10 January 2021
  • Sunday, 24 January – Wednesday, 27 January 2021
  • Monday, 7 December – Sunday, 13 December 2020
  • Monday, 21 December – Friday, 8 January 2021
  • Friday, 15 January – Sunday, 24 January 2021
  • Monday, 1 February – Tuesday, 9 February 2021
  • Monday, 7 December – Friday, 1 January 2021

 

About the job

Job type: Casual locum contract

Department: Emergency

Roster: TBA

Rate of pay: $1,100 per shift

Travel: Reimbursed

Accommodation: Provided

Location:

This Major Regional Hospital, is located in South East QLD, approximately 3.5 hours drive from Brisbane, or just under an hours flight. It’s a coastal city and a popular family holiday destination.

 Essential Criteria

  • Current registration with AHPRA
  • Current CV and 3 recent references
  • Current Medical Indemnity Insurance
  • Recent Australian work experience in a similar role
  • Current National Police Certificate
  • Immunisation and vaccination evidence

To hear more about this role or other exciting vacancies, please contact our recruitment team at info@xigent.com.au or call us today 07 3200 0509.

If this isn’t the ideal position for you, but you have a colleague that might be interested, point them in our direction! Ask us about our current Gift Card Promotion.

Reference Number: 6716

Contact Details: Veronica