CMO Doctor In Charge – Northern NSW

Dates:

ED CMO 0700-1530hrs
Sunday 06 December to Sunday 06 December 2020
ED CMO 1230hrs to 2200hrs
NIL
ED CMO 2130 – 0730
Sunday 27 December 2020 to Monday 04 January 2021 INCREASED RATE $180 PER HR
Monday 11 January to Saturday 23 January 2021
Saturday 30 January to Monday 01 February 2021

GP VMO”On Take” 0800-1630hrs + on call 1630-2200hrs
Monday 18 January to Friday 22 January 2021
Monday 25 January to Friday 29 January 2021

1000hrs to 1800hrs Additional Xmas Coverage @ $180 per hour
Wednesday 20 January to Thursday 21 January 2021

About the job

Job type: Casual locum contract

Department: Emergency

Roster: TBA

Rate of pay:

Payroll:

SMO $145p/h

Vmoney (ABN):

FACEM $252.75/hr (less than 10yrs)

FACEM $269.15/hr (More than 10yrs)

Non FACEM Spec $226.60 p/h

Travel: Reimbursed

Accommodation: Provided

Location:

North East NSW – Rural coastal facility.

 Essential Criteria

  • Current registration with AHPRA
  • Current CV and 3 recent references
  • Current Medical Indemnity Insurance
  • Recent Australian work experience in a similar role
  • Current National Police Certificate
  • Valid NSW Working with Children Check
  • eMeds online Certificate

To hear more about this role or other exciting vacancies, please contact our recruitment team at info@xigent.com.au or call us today 07 3200 0509.

If this isn’t the ideal position for you, but you have a colleague that might be interested, point them in our direction!

Reference Number: 16125

Contact Details: Veronica