SMO/GP – Emergency Department NSW

Dates:

Friday, 25 December  – Sunday, 27 December 2020

Saturday, 2 January  – Tuesday, 5 January 2021

Saturday, 9 January  – Wednesday, 13 January 2021

Saturday, 16 January  – Sunday, 17 January 2021

Saturday, 23 January  – Sunday, 24 January 2021

Saturday, 30 January  – Sunday, 31 January 2021

Saturday, 6 February  – Sunday, 7 February 2021

Sunday, 14 February 2021

Saturday, 20 February  – Sunday, 21 February 2021

Saturday, 27 February  – Sunday, 28 February 2021

About the job

Job type: Casual locum contract

Department: Emergency

Roster: 0800 – 0800

Rate of pay: $2,000 per 24 hour shift

Travel: Provided

Accommodation: Provided

Location:

This Medium sized  Regional Hospital, is located in Southern NSW, approximately 2 hours from Sydney and only 1.5 hours  from Canberra. It’s a small regional city with stunning national parks, and the event calendar is always full, so perhaps you could extend your stay! 

Essential Criteria

  • Current registration with AHPRA
  • Current CV and 3 recent references
  • Current Medical Indemnity Insurance
  • Recent Australian work experience in a similar role
  • Current National Police Certificate
  • Valid NSW Working with Children Check
  • eMeds online Certificate

To hear more about this role or other exciting vacancies, please contact our recruitment team at info@xigent.com.au or call us today 07 3200 0509.

If this isn’t the ideal position for you, but you have a colleague that might be interested, point them in our direction!

Reference Number: 18377

Contact Details: Veronica