CMO/Registrar Doctor- Emergency department

Dates:

0800 – 1800

Thursday 15th October $160 per hour
Friday 16th October $160 per hour
Saturday 17th October $160 per hour
Monday 26th October
Friday 13th November
Saturday 21st November
Sunday 22nd November

1300 – 2300

Friday 23rd October $160 per hour
Saturday 24th October $145 per hour
Sunday 25th October $145 per hour
Sunday 1st November $145 per hour
Monday 2nd November
Tuesday 3rd November
Saturday 21st November $145 per hour
Sunday 22nd November $145 per hour
Monday 23rd November
Saturday 28th November $145 per hour
Sunday 29th November $145 per hour
Monday 30th November
Wednesday 2nd December

2230 – 0830
Thursday 15th October $160 per hour
Friday 16th October $160 per hour
Saturday 17th October $160 per hour
Sunday 18th October $160 per hour
Monday 19th October $160 per hour
Tuesday 20th October $160 per hour
Thursday 22nd October $160 per hour
Monday 26th October
Tuesday 27th October
Wednesday 28th October
Thursday 29th October
Friday 30th October
Monday 2nd November
Tuesday 3rd November
Wednesday 4th November
Thursday 5th November
Friday 6th November
Saturday 7th November
Sunday 8th November
Monday 9th November
Tuesday 10th November
Wednesday 11th November
Thursday 12th November
Friday 13th November
Saturday 14th November
Sunday 15th November
Saturday 21st November
Sunday 22nd November
Monday 23rd November
Tuesday 24th November
Wednesday 25th November
Thursday 26th November
Friday 27th November
Monday 30th November
Tuesday 1st December
Wednesday 2nd December
Thursday 3rd December
Friday 4th December
Saturday 5th December
Sunday 6th December
Monday 7th December
Saturday 12th December
Thursday 17th December
Friday 18th December
Monday 21st December
Tuesday 22nd December
Wednesday 23rd December
Thursday 24th December
Friday 25th December
Saturday 26th December
Sunday 27th December
Monday 28th December
Tuesday 29th December
Wednesday 30th December
Thursday 31st December
Friday 1st January
Saturday 2nd January
Sunday 3rd January
Monday 4th January
Tuesday 5th January
Wednesday 6th January
Thursday 7th January
Friday 8th January
Thursday 14th January
Friday 15th January
Saturday 16th January
Sunday 17th January
Monday 18th January
Tuesday 19th January
Wednesday 20th January

 

 

Experience Required:

PGY5+ or PGY4+ with a minimum of 12 months critical care experience

Experience in Emergency Medicine and the ability to work independently in a peripheral facility (preferably with practical knowledge of intubation)

 

About the job

Job type: Casual locum contract

Department: CMO/Registrar

Roster: TBA

Rate of pay: $135 Days – $145 nights per hour

Travel: Reimbursed

Accommodation: Provided

Location:

This Regional Hospital, is located in the Mid North Coast  Local Health District.

 Essential Criteria

  • Current registration with AHPRA
  • Current CV and 3 recent references
  • Current Medical Indemnity Insurance
  • Recent Australian work experience in a similar role
  • Current National Police Certificate
  • Valid NSW Working with Children Check
  • eMeds online Certificate

To hear more about this role or other exciting vacancies, please contact our recruitment team at info@xigent.com.au or call us today 07 3200 0509.

If this isn’t the ideal position for you, but you have a colleague that might be interested, point them in our direction!

Reference Number: 6576

Contact Details: Veronica