ED PHO/Registrar Doctor – South East QLD Hospital

Dates:

  • NOW –   Sunday, 1 November 2020
  • NOW –   Sunday, 8 November 2020
  • NOW –   Monday, 2 November 2020
  • NOW –   Sunday, 15 November 2020

 

  • Thursday, 1 October  – Wednesday, 7 October 2020
  • Friday, 9 October  – Tuesday, 13 October 2020
  • Wednesday, 14 October  – Monday, 19 October 2020
  • Saturday, 17 October  – Sunday, 15 November 2020
  • Thursday, 22 October  – Sunday, 8 November 2020
  • Monday, 16 November  – Tuesday, 17 November 2020
  • Monday, 23 November  – Monday, 30 November 2020
  • Sunday, 29 November  – Monday, 30 November 2020
  • Monday, 30 November  – Monday, 30 November 2020
  • Monday, 7 December  – Tuesday, 2 February 2021
  • Saturday, 19 December  – Wednesday, 20 January 2021
  • Monday, 21 December  – Tuesday, 5 January 2021
  • Wednesday, 23 December – Sunday, 27 December 2020
  • Friday, 1 January  – Wednesday, 6 January 2021
  • Thursday, 14 January  – Friday, 15 January 2021
  • Thursday, 28 January  – Sunday, 31 January 2021
  • Wednesday, 10 February  – Tuesday, 16 February 2021
  • Wednesday, 24 February  – Tuesday, 2 March 2021

About the job

Job type: Casual locum contract

Department: Emergency

Roster: TBA

Rate of pay: $1,100 per shift

Travel: Reimbursed

Accommodation: Provided

Location:

This Major Regional Hospital, is located in South East QLD, approximately 3.5 hours drive from Brisbane, or just under an hours flight. It’s a coastal city and a popular family holiday destination.

 Essential Criteria

  • Current registration with AHPRA
  • Current CV and 3 recent references
  • Current Medical Indemnity Insurance
  • Recent Australian work experience in a similar role
  • Current National Police Certificate
  • Immunisation and vaccination evidence

To hear more about this role or other exciting vacancies, please contact our recruitment team at info@xigent.com.au or call us today 07 3200 0509.

If this isn’t the ideal position for you, but you have a colleague that might be interested, point them in our direction!

Reference Number: 6716

Contact Details: Veronica