Medical SRMO Doctor – NSW

Dates:

 

2000 – 0830
Wednesday, 7 October 2020
Thursday, 8 October 2020
Friday, 9 October 2020
Saturday, 10 October 2020
Sunday, 11 October 2020

Monday, 19 October 2020
Tuesday, 20 October 2020

Friday, 6 November 2020
Saturday, 7 November 2020
Sunday, 8 November 2020

Saturday, 14 November 2020
Sunday, 15 November 2020

About the job

Job type: Casual locum contract

Department: Medicine – SRMO

Roster: 2000 – 0830

Rate of pay: $130 per hour

Travel: Reimbursed

Accommodation: Provided

Location:

This Major Regional Hospital, is located along NSW’s beautiful East Coast, approximately 3.5 hours from Sydney. You can enjoy popular golfing and fishing spots throughout the town.

 Essential Criteria

  • Current registration with AHPRA
  • Current CV and 3 recent references
  • Current Medical Indemnity Insurance
  • Recent Australian work experience in a similar role
  • Current National Police Certificate
  • Valid NSW Working with Children Check
  • eMeds online Certificate

To hear more about this role or other exciting vacancies, please contact our recruitment team at info@xigent.com.au or call us today 07 3200 0509.

If this isn’t the ideal position for you, but you have a colleague that might be interested, point them in our direction!

Reference Number: 6583

Contact Details: Veronica