ED SRMO – NSW Locum Doctor

Dates:

0800 – 1800

Saturday, 3 October 2020
Saturday, 10 October 2020
Sunday, 11 October 2020
Saturday, 17 October 2020
Saturday, 31 October 2020

0800 – 1830

Friday, 2 October 2020
Sunday, 4 October 2020
Friday, 9 October 2020

1400 – 0000
Monday, 5 October 2020
Thursday, 8 October 2020
Saturday, 10 October 2020
Sunday, 11 October 2020
Monday, 12 October 2020
Thursday, 22 October 2020
Saturday, 24 October 2020
Sunday, 25 October 2020
Monday, 26 October 2020

2230 – 0830

Thursday, 1 October 2020
Friday, 2 October 2020
Saturday, 3 October 2020
Sunday, 4 October 2020
Monday, 5 October 2020
Tuesday, 6 October 2020
Thursday, 8 October 2020
Friday, 9 October 2020
Sunday, 11 October 2020
Monday, 12 October 2020
Tuesday, 13 October 2020
Wednesday, 14 October 2020
Thursday, 15 October 2020
Friday, 16 October 2020
Saturday, 17 October 2020
Sunday, 18 October 2020
Wednesday, 21 October 2020
Thursday, 22 October 2020
Friday, 23 October 2020
Saturday, 24 October 2020
Sunday, 25 October 2020
Friday, 30 October 2020
Saturday, 31 October 2020
Sunday, 1 November 2020

About the job

Job type: Casual locum contract

Department: Emergency

Roster: 1300 – 2300

Rate of pay:  $115p/h  Days,$140p/h Evenings,$180p/h Nights

Travel: Reimbursed

Accommodation: Provided

Location:

This Large Metropolitan Hospital, is located in the lower Hunter Valley NSW, approximately 2 hours from Sydney. With scenic beauty, heritage buildings, unique villages, welcoming people, an attractive lifestyle and convenient location.

 Essential Criteria

  • CURRENT CV
  • 2 X BEHAVIOURAL + 1x CLINICAL SKILLS REFERENCES (no more than 12m old)
  • CLINICAL SELF SKILLS ASSESSMENT
  • NCRC (no more than 3yrs old)
  • WWCC (no more than 5yrs old)
  • DATE OF BIRTH
  • MOBILE NUMBER
  • IF NO NSW WWCC:                                                 
  • WWCC APPLICATION NUMBER
  • CRIM STAT DEC (no more than 1yr old)
  • eMeds online Certificate

To hear more about this role or other exciting vacancies, please contact our recruitment team at info@xigent.com.au or call us today 07 3200 0509.

If this isn’t the ideal position for you, but you have a colleague that might be interested, point them in our direction!

Reference Number: 6715

Contact Details: Veronica