CMO in Charge of ED – NSW

 Dates:

  • Friday, 4 December 2020
  • Saturday, 5 December 2020
  • Sunday, 6 December 2020
  • Friday, 18 December 2020
  • Saturday, 19 December 2020
  • Sunday, 20 December 2020
  • Friday, 25 December 2020
  • Saturday, 26 December 2020
  • Sunday, 27 December 2020
  • Friday, 1 January 2021
  • Saturday, 2 January 2021
  • Sunday, 3 January 2021
  • Friday, 8 January 2021
  • Saturday, 9 January 2021
  • Sunday, 10 January 2021
  • Friday, 15 January 2021
  • Saturday, 16 January 2021
  • Sunday, 17 January 2021
  • Friday, 22 January 2021
  • Saturday, 23 January 2021
  • Sunday, 24 January 2021
  • Friday, 29 January 2021
  • Saturday, 30 January 2021
  • Sunday, 31 January 2021

All shifts 2200 – 0830

 About the job

Job type: Casual locum contract

Department: Emergency

Roster: 2200 – 0830

Rate of pay:  $180 per hour

Travel: reimbursed

Accommodation: Provided

Location:

This Major Regional Hospital, is located in North East NSW, approximately 5 hours from Sydney. The town thrives with cultural activities offering Art Galleries, Museums, a Conservatorium of Music, Libraries

Essential Criteria

Current registration with AHPRA

  • CURRENT CV
  • 2 X BEHAVIOURAL + 1x CLINICAL SKILLS REFERENCES (no more than 12m old)
  • CLINICAL SELF SKILLS ASSESSMENT
  • NCRC (no more than 3yrs old)
  • WWCC (no more than 5yrs old)
  • DATE OF BIRTH
  • MOBILE NUMBER
  • IF NO NSW WWCC:
  • WWCC APPLICATION NUMBER
  • CRIM STAT DEC (no more than 1yr old)
  • eMeds online Certificate

To hear more about this role or other exciting vacancies, please contact our recruitment team at info@xigent.com.au or call us today 07 3200 0509.

If this isn’t the ideal position for you, but you have a colleague that might be interested, point them in our direction!

Reference Number: 16505

Contact Details: Veronica