CMO – Doctor In Charge – NSW Emergency

Dates:

0800 – 1830
Tuesday, 13 October 2020
Wednesday, 14 October 2020
Friday, 16 October 2020
Saturday, 17 October 2020
Sunday, 18 October 2020
Thursday, 29 October 2020
Friday, 30 October 2020
Saturday, 31 October 2020
Sunday, 1 November 2020
Tuesday, 3 November 2020
Wednesday, 4 November 2020
Thursday, 12 November 2020
Friday, 13 November 2020
Saturday, 14 November 2020
Sunday, 15 November 2020
Monday, 16 November 2020
Tuesday, 17 November 2020
Tuesday, 1 December 2020
Thursday, 26 November 2020
Friday, 27 November 2020
Saturday, 28 November 2020
Sunday, 29 November 2020
Thursday, 10 December 2020
Friday, 11 December 2020
Saturday, 12 December 2020
Sunday, 13 December 2020

$200 per hour Christmas period
Wednesday, 23 December 2020
Thursday, 24 December 2020
Friday, 25 December 2020
Saturday, 26 December 2020
Sunday, 27 December 2020
Tuesday, 29 December 2020
Thursday, 24 December 2020
Friday, 25 December 2020
Saturday, 26 December 2020
Sunday, 27 December 2020
1300 – 2300

Friday, 9 October 2020
Saturday, 10 October 2020
Sunday, 11 October 2020
Saturday, 31 October 2020
Sunday, 1 November 2020
Friday, 6 November 2020
Saturday, 7 November 2020
Sunday, 8 November 2020
Monday, 9 November 2020
Tuesday, 10 November 2020
Wednesday, 11 November 2020
Thursday, 12 November 2020
Friday, 13 November 2020
Saturday, 14 November 2020
Sunday, 15 November 2020
Monday, 16 November 2020
Wednesday, 18 November 2020
Monday, 23 November 2020
Tuesday, 24 November 2020
Wednesday, 25 November 2020
Thursday, 26 November 2020
Friday, 27 November 2020
Saturday, 28 November 2020
Sunday, 29 November 2020
Monday, 30 November 2020
Wednesday, 2 December 2020
Friday, 4 December 2020
Saturday, 5 December 2020
Sunday, 6 December 2020
Monday, 7 December 2020
Tuesday, 8 December 2020
Wednesday, 9 December 2020
Thursday, 10 December 2020
Friday, 11 December 2020
Monday, 21 December 2020
Tuesday, 22 December 2020
Saturday, 26 December 2020
Sunday, 27 December 2020
Friday, 1 January 2021
Saturday, 2 January 2021
Sunday, 3 January 2021
Friday, 15 January 2021
Saturday, 16 January 2021
Sunday, 17 January 2021

 

About the job

Job type: Casual locum contract

Department: Emergency

Roster: 0800 – 1830,1300 – 2300,2230 – 0830

Rate of pay: $180 per hour

Travel: Reimbursed

Accommodation: Provided

Location:

This Major Regional Hospital, is located along NSW’s beautiful East Coast, approximately 3.5 hours from Sydney. You can enjoy popular golfing and fishing spots throughout the town.   Essential Criteria

  • Current registration with AHPRA
  • Current CV and 3 recent references
  • Current Medical Indemnity Insurance
  • Recent Australian work experience in a similar role
  • Current National Police Certificate
  • Valid NSW Working with Children Check
  • eMeds online Certificate

To hear more about this role or other exciting vacancies, please contact our recruitment team at info@xigent.com.au or call us today 07 3200 0509.

If this isn’t the ideal position for you, but you have a colleague that might be interested, point them in our direction!

Reference Number: 6958

Contact Details: Veronica