Sydney Based RMO/CMO Doctors

Dates:

Ward Nights pager 21 1900 – 0815

  • Thursday, 8 October 2020
  • Tuesday, 20 October 2020
  • Wednesday, 21 October 2020
  • Thursday, 22 October 2020
  • Thursday, 5 November 2020
  • Tuesday, 17 November 2020
  • Wednesday, 18 November 2020
  • Thursday, 19 November 2020
  • Sunday, 22 November 2020
  • Tuesday, 24 November 2020
  • Wednesday, 25 November 2020
  • Thursday, 26 November 2020

 

Pager 228 Nights 1900 – 0815

  • Tuesday, 6 October 2020
  • Thursday, 8 October 2020
  • Sunday, 11 October 2020
  • Monday, 12 October 2020
  • Monday, 19 October 2020
  • Tuesday, 20 October 2020
  • Sunday, 25 October 2020
  • Wednesday, 28 October 2020
  • Monday, 2 November 2020
  • Tuesday, 3 November 2020
  • Thursday, 5 November 2020
  • Tuesday, 10 November 2020
  • Wednesday, 11 November 2020
  • Friday, 13 November 2020
  • Saturday, 14 November 2020
  • Sunday, 15 November 2020
  • Monday, 16 November 2020
  • Tuesday, 17 November 2020
  • Sunday, 22 November 2020
  • Wednesday, 25 November 2020
  • Thursday, 26 November 2020
  • Friday, 27 November 2020
  • Saturday, 28 November 2020
  • Sunday, 29 November 2020
  • Monday, 30 November 2020

Pager 21 Day 0800 – 1915

  • Thursday, 1 October 2020
  • Sunday, 4 October 2020
  • Monday, 5 October 2020
  • Wednesday, 7 October 2020
  • Thursday, 8 October 2020
  • Monday, 12 October 2020
  • Wednesday, 14 October 2020
  • Thursday, 15 October 2020
  • Friday, 16 October 2020
  • Monday, 19 October 2020
  • Wednesday, 21 October 2020
  • Monday, 26 October 2020
  • Wednesday, 28 October 2020
  • Thursday, 29 October 2020
  • Friday, 30 October 2020
  • Monday, 2 November 2020
  • Wednesday, 4 November 2020
  • Monday, 9 November 2020
  • Tuesday, 10 November 2020
  • Thursday, 12 November 2020
  • Monday, 16 November 2020
  • Wednesday, 18 November 2020
  • Monday, 23 November 2020
  • Wednesday, 25 November 2020
  • Thursday, 26 November 2020
  • Monday, 30 November 2020

Pager 228 days 0800 – 1915

  • Thursday, 1 October 2020
  • Friday, 2 October 2020
  • Friday, 9 October 2020
  • Saturday, 10 October 2020
  • Monday, 12 October 2020
  • Tuesday, 13 October 2020
  • Wednesday, 14 October 2020
  • Saturday, 17 October 2020
  • Saturday, 24 October 2020
  • Tuesday, 27 October 2020
  • Saturday, 31 October 2020
  • Saturday, 7 November 2020
  • Friday, 13 November 2020
  • Saturday, 14 November 2020
  • Saturday, 21 November 2020
  • Saturday, 28 November 2020

Rehab/Neuro 0900 – 1500

  • Saturday, 17 October 2020
  • Sunday, 18 October 2020
  • Saturday, 24 October 2020
  • Sunday, 25 October 2020
  • Saturday, 7 November 2020
  • Sunday, 8 November 2020

Ongoing shifts available for rest of  2020

About the job

Job type: Casual locum contract

Department: Medical Wards, ICU, ED, Rehab

Roster: TBA

Rate of pay: $90 – $150 per hour

Travel: Not Provided or reimbursed

Accommodation: N/A

Location:

Sydney NSW  various locations

 Essential Criteria

  • Current registration with AHPRA
  • Current CV and 3 recent references
  • Current Medical Indemnity Insurance
  • Recent Australian work experience in a similar role
  • Current National Police Certificate
  • Current Serology and Vaccinations
  • NSW WWCC

To hear more about this role or other exciting vacancies, please contact our recruitment team at info@xigent.com.au or call us today 07 3200 0509.

If this isn’t the ideal position for you, but you have a colleague that might be interested, point them in our direction!

Reference Number: 12710

Contact Details: Veronica