SMO GP – Medical Doctor Remote QLD

Dates:

  • Monday, 21 December  – Monday, 28 December 2020
  • Monday, 25 January  – Monday, 1 February 2021
  • Monday, 8 February  – Monday, 15 February 2021
  • Monday, 22 February  – Monday, 1 March 2021
  • Monday, 8 March  – Monday, 15 March 2021
  • Monday, 22 March  – Monday, 29 March 2021
  • Monday, 19 April  –  Monday, 26 April 2021
  • Monday, 3 May  – Monday, 10 May 2021

About the job

Job type: Casual locum contract

Department: Emergency

Roster: Full Time as per roster requirements

Rate of pay: $2,000 – $2,317 p/d

Travel: Reimbursed

Accommodation: Provided

Location:

Island of Far Northern QLD – Small Regional Hospital

 Essential Criteria

  • Current Specialist registration with AHPRA
  • Current CV and 3 recent references
  • Current Medical Indemnity Insurance
  • Recent Australian work experience in a similar role
  • Current National Police Certificate

To hear more about this role or other exciting vacancies, please contact our recruitment team at info@xigent.com.au or call us today 07 3200 0509.

If this isn’t the ideal position for you, but you have a colleague that might be interested, point them in our direction!

Reference Number: 7806

Contact Details: Veronica