Private hospital – ICU Doctor

Ongoing casual, day/night shifts needing cover, please enquire if available/interested.

September 2020

  • Tuesday, 15 September 2020         N 2000 – 0830 (12)
  • Wednesday, 16 September 2020   N 2000 – 0830 (12)
  • Monday, 28 September 2020         D 0800 – 2030 (12)

October 2020

  • Friday, 2 October 2020                 D 0800 – 2030 (12)
  • Monday, 5 October 2020               N 2000 – 0830 (12)
  • Friday, 9 October 2020                   D 0800 – 2030 (12)
  • Friday, 16 October 2020                 D 0800 – 2030 (12)
  • Sunday, 18 October 2020              N 2000 – 0830 (12)
  • Thursday, 22 October 2020           N 2000 – 0830 (12)
  • Friday, 23 October 2020                 N 2000 – 0830 (12)
  • Saturday, 24 October 2020           D 0800 – 2030 (12)
  • Monday, 26 October 2020            N 2000 – 0830 (12)
  • Tuesday, 27 October 2020            D 0800 – 2030 (12)
  • Thursday, 29 October 2020           N 2000 – 0830 (12)
  • Friday, 30 October 2020                 D 0800 – 2030 (12)
  • Friday, 30 October 2020                 N 2000 – 0830 (12)
  • Saturday, 31 October 2020           D 0800 – 2030 (12)
  • Saturday, 31 October 2020           N 2000 – 0830 (12)

About the job 

Job type: Casual locum contract

Department: Intensive Care Unit

Time: Day & night shifts

Pay Rate: $91.00 – $110 per hour

Location: Sunshine Coast QLD

Travel: Not Provided

Accommodation: Not provided

Client: Private Hospital

 

How to apply

There are several ways you can apply. You can:

Apply online with LinkedIn

Phone our office 07 3200 0509

If you haven’t worked with us previously please forward a copy of your current CV.

 

Requirements  

  • Current registration with AHPRA
  • Current Medical Indemnity Insurance
  • Recent Australian work experience
  • Minimum of 12 Months ICU experience
  • 2 X Recent References

 

To hear more about this role or other exciting vacancies, please contact our recruitment team at info@xigent.com.au or call us today 07 3200 0509.

If this isn’t the ideal position for you, but you have a colleague that might be interested, point them in our direction!

Reference Number: 12480

Contact Details: Veronica