CMO Doctor In Charge – Northern NSW

Dates:

ED CMO 0700-1530hrs

Saturday 19 September to Sunday 20 September 2020
Saturday 26 September to Sunday 27 September 2020
Saturday 03 October to Sunday 04 October 2020

 

ED CMO 1230hrs to 2200hrs

Friday 02 October to Sunday 04 October 2020
Friday 16 October to Sunday 18 October 2020
Friday 23 October to Sunday 25 October 2020

 

ED CMO 2130 – 0730

NIL

 

GP VMO”On Take” 0800-1630hrs + on call 1630-2200hrs

NIL

About the job

Job type: Casual locum contract

Department: Emergency

Roster: TBA

Rate of pay:

Payroll:

SMO $145p/h

Vmoney (ABN):

FACEM $252.75/hr (less than 10yrs)

FACEM $269.15/hr (More than 10yrs)

Non FACEM Spec $226.60 p/h

Travel: Reimbursed

Accommodation: Provided

Location:

North East NSW – Rural coastal facility.

 Essential Criteria

  • Current registration with AHPRA
  • Current CV and 3 recent references
  • Current Medical Indemnity Insurance
  • Recent Australian work experience in a similar role
  • Current National Police Certificate
  • Valid NSW Working with Children Check
  • eMeds online Certificate

To hear more about this role or other exciting vacancies, please contact our recruitment team at info@xigent.com.au or call us today 07 3200 0509.

If this isn’t the ideal position for you, but you have a colleague that might be interested, point them in our direction!

Reference Number: 16125

Contact Details: Veronica