CMO – Doctor In Charge – NSW Emergency

Dates:

MUST BE BOOKED IN BLOCKS AS ADVERTISED

Wednesday, 13 January – Thursday, 21 January 2021 @ 2230-0830

Monday, 25 January – Monday, 1 February 2021 @ 2230-0830

Monday, 1 February 2021 @ 0800-1800
Tuesday, 2 February 2021 @ 1400-2400

Monday, 1 February – Wednesday, 10 February 2021 1100-2100

Thursday, 4 February – Sunday, 7 February 2021 0800-1800

Monday, 8 February – Friday, 12 February 2021 1400-2400

Tuesday, 9 February – Thursday, 11 February 2021 0800-1800

Friday, 12 February – Wednesday, 17 February 2021 1100-2100

Friday, 19 February – Monday, 22 February 2021 1100-2100

Thursday, 18 February – Monday, 22 February 2021 1400-2400

Thursday, 18 February – Sunday, 21 February 2021 0800-1800

Saturday, 23 January – Monday, 25 January 2021 0800-1800

Sunday, 28 February – Thursday, 4 March 2021 1400-2400

Friday, 26 February – Wednesday, 10 March 2021 1100-2100

Thursday, 4 March – Sunday, 7 March 2021 0800-1800

Tuesday, 9 March – Thursday, 11 March 2021 0800-1800

Wednesday, 10 March – Sunday, 14 March 2021 1400-2400

Friday, 12 March – Wednesday, 24 March 2021 1100-2100

Saturday, 20 March – Wednesday, 24 March 2021 1400-2400

Thursday, 18 March – Sunday, 21 March 2021 0800-1800

Tuesday, 23 March – Thursday, 25 March 2021 0800-1800

Friday, 26 March – Sunday, 28 March 2021 1100-2100

Monday, 1 March – Tuesday, 2 March 2021 2230-0830

Friday, 5 March – Monday, 15 March 2021 2230-0830

Thursday, 18 March – Tuesday, 27 April 2021 2230-0830

Monday, 3 May – Friday, 7 May 2021 2230-0830

Thursday, 13 May – Monday, 17 May 2021 2230-0830

Sunday, 23 May – Thursday, 27 May 2021 2230-0830

Wednesday, 2 June – Sunday, 6 June 2021 2230-0830

Saturday, 12 June – Wednesday, 16 June 2021 2230-0830

Tuesday, 22 June – Saturday, 26 June 2021 2230-0830

Friday, 2 July – Tuesday, 6 July 2021 2230-0830

Monday, 12 July – Friday, 16 July 2021 2230-0830

Thursday, 22 July – Monday, 26 July 2021 2230-0830

Sunday, 1 August – Thursday, 5 August 2021 2230-0830

Wednesday, 11 August – Sunday, 15 August 2021 2230-0830

Saturday, 21 August – Wednesday, 25 August 2021 2230-0830

Tuesday, 31 August – Tuesday, 7 September 2021 2230-0830
Wednesday, 8 September – Tuesday, 14 September 2021 2230-0830

Monday, 20 September – Friday, 24 September 2021 2230-0830

Thursday, 30 September – Monday, 4 October 2021 2230-0830

Sunday, 10 October – Thursday, 14 October 2021 2230-0830

Wednesday, 20 October – Sunday, 24 October 2021 2230-0830

Saturday, 30 October – Wednesday, 3 November 2021 2230-0830

Tuesday, 9 November – Saturday, 13 November 2021 2230-0830

Friday, 19 November – Tuesday, 23 November 2021 2230-0830

Monday, 29 November – Friday, 3 December 2021 2230-0830

Thursday, 9 December – Monday, 13 December 2021 2230-0830

Sunday, 19 December – Thursday, 23 December 2021 2230-0830

Wednesday, 29 December – Sunday, 2 January 2022 2230-0830

Saturday, 8 January – Wednesday, 12 January 2022 2230-0830

Tuesday, 18 January – Tuesday, 1 February 2022 2230-0

 

About the job

Job type: Casual locum contract

Department: Emergency

Roster: 0800 – 1830,1300 – 2300,2230 – 0830

Rate of pay: $180 per hour

Travel: Reimbursed

Accommodation: Provided

Location:

This Major Regional Hospital, is located along NSW’s beautiful East Coast, approximately 3.5 hours from Sydney. You can enjoy popular golfing and fishing spots throughout the town.   Essential Criteria

  • Current registration with AHPRA
  • Current CV and 3 recent references
  • Current Medical Indemnity Insurance
  • Recent Australian work experience in a similar role
  • Current National Police Certificate
  • Valid NSW Working with Children Check
  • eMeds online Certificate

To hear more about this role or other exciting vacancies, please contact our recruitment team at info@xigent.com.au or call us today 07 3200 0509.

If this isn’t the ideal position for you, but you have a colleague that might be interested, point them in our direction!

Reference Number: 6958

Contact Details: Veronica