FACEM – New South Wales

Dates:

  • Saturday, 9 November – Sunday, 10 November 2019
  • Wednesday, 13 November 2019 
  • Friday, 15 November – Sunday, 17 November 2019
  • Saturday, 23 November – Sunday, 24 November 2019
  • Sunday, 1 December 2019
  • Friday, 13 December – Sunday 15 December 2019
  • Wednesday, 23 October – Thursday, 26 December 2019 0800 – 1800
  • Wednesday, 23 October – Thursday, 26 December 2019 $2,700 per hour
  • Monday, 30 December – Tuesday, 31 December 2019 $2,700
  • Monday, 6 January 2020
  • Thursday 9 January – Friday 10 January 0800-1800
  • Sunday 12 January 1200-2200
  • Wednesday, 15 January – Sunday, 19 January 2020
  • Wednesday, 22 – Saturday 25 January
  • Monday 27 January – Wednesday 5 February 0800-1800
  • Wednesday 29 January – Saturday 1 February
  • Wednesday 5 February – Sunday 8 February 2020
  • Tuesday 11 February 0800-1800
  • Wednesday 12 – Saturday 15 February

About the job

Job type: Casual locum contract

Department: Emergency/Wards

Roster: 1200 – 2200 + on call

Rate of pay: $2,500 per shift

Travel: reimbursed

Accommodation: Provided

Location:

This Large Regional Hospital, is located in Southern NSW, approximately 2 hours from Sydney and only 1 hour from Canberra. It’s a small regional city with stunning national parks, and the event calendar is always full, so perhaps you could extend your stay!

Essential Criteria

Current registration with AHPRA

Current CV and 3 recent references

Current Medical Indemnity Insurance

Recent Australian work experience in a similar role

Current National Police Certificate

Valid NSW Working with Children Check

eMeds online Certificate

To hear more about this role or other exciting vacancies, please contact our recruitment team at info@xigent.com.au or call us today 07 3200 0509.

If this isn’t the ideal position for you, but you have a colleague that might be interested, point them in our direction!

Reference Number: 7697

Contact Details: Veronica