Ward RMO – Private Hospital

Date:

  • Sunday, 20 October 2019    N 1900 – 0730 (12)
  • Thursday, 24 October 2019    D1 0700 – 1930 (12)
  • Friday, 25 October 2019        D3 1400 – 2230 (8)
  • Sunday, 27 October 2019    D2 1000 –  1830 (8)
  • Monday, 28 October 2019    D2 0800 –  1630 (8)
  • Thursday, 31 October 2019    D3 1400 – 2230 (8)
  • Friday, 1 November 2019            D3 1400 – 2230 (8)
  • Thursday, 14 November 2019    N 1900 – 0730 (12)
  • Friday, 15 November 2019         N 1900 – 0730 (12)
  • Saturday, 16 November 2019    N 1900 – 0730 (12)
  • Sunday, 17 November 2019       N 1900 – 0730 (12)
  • Friday, 29 November 2019         N 1900 – 0730 (12)
  • Saturday, 30 November 2019    N 1900 – 0730 (12)
  • Sunday, 1 December 2019          N 1900 – 0730 (12)

Ongoing casual shifts,please email info@xigent.com.au for more information and available shifts.

About the job

Job type: Casual locum contract

Department: Wards

Roster: N 1900 – 0730,D 0800 – 1630, D 1000 – 1830, D 1400 – 2230,

Rate of pay: $83.00  – $100 per hour

Travel: N/A

Accommodation: N/A

Location: Sunshine Coast

Essential Criteria

Current registration with AHPRA

Current CV and 2 recent references

Current Medical Indemnity Insurance

Recent Australian work experience in a similar role

To hear more about this role or other exciting vacancies, please contact our recruitment team at info@xigent.com.au or call us today 07 3200 0509.

If this isn’t the ideal position for you, but you have a colleague that might be interested, point them in our direction!

Reference Number: 11073

Contact Details: Veronica